What drives us


We are delighted that you are so
into music and great sound quality.
Here at sonoro we share your passion.


More Information
 

German Audio and Design


sonoro was set up in 2006 and today is a watch-word for a growing number of music lovers around the world for a range of high-performance, elegantly designed music systems. Our mission: to unite German engineering and design expertise to make people happy and enhance their quality of life.


A methodical, careful approach and sheer toil


We develop exclusive audio systems that are specially created for the worlds of sound of the living room, bedroom, kitchen and bathroom, taking account of music behaviour, user needs and the individual requirements of the home environment. Many of our product innovations arose from simple everyday challenges – and perhaps that’s precisely what makes them so authentic.

For us, making people happy is close to our heart. Be that through user-friendly systems, an inspiring quality of audio reproduction or relaxing and wellness content that helps you forget everyday stress. People are at the heart of all our thoughts and actions. Our quality pledge “German Audio & Design” expresses how we wear our passion for sound and design on our sleeves: with a methodical approach, attention to detail and sheer toil

The expert community is also well aware of our mission to achieve the highest processing quality for our products, our use of innovative technologies and our passion for design aesthetics. sonoro has won many prestigious awards for our first-class examples of technology, innovation and design. And in future we will continue to be driven by our passion for creating innovative music systems.

The best sound quality and stylish design


German engineering is highly regarded throughout the world. The German quality seal stands for numerous technical innovations, but also for the uncompromising stand on quality and functionality. The same goes for design. We regard ourselves both as part of the German engineering tradition and also firmly embedded within the ideas and methodology of functional design aesthetics. This is also reflected in our desire for our products to be perceived as acoustic interiors.

Our systems have a particularly refined tone colour. They can offer you superlative sound performance or add subtle background texture. The most important reasons behind the unique sound are the carefully hand-crafted wooden units we use. This is not just for aesthetic reasons, but also enhances the purity, detail and richness of the acoustic performance. The intelligent arrangement of the high-quality speakers, precisely coordinated crossovers and finely adjusted sound processors also make a large contribution and, as well as being carefully assembled, also undergo a multi-stage inspection.

This is how we create carefully considered and sophisticated music systems for quality-conscious people who want to get the most out of life and favour future-proof audio technologies. Aesthetics, functionality and the very highest quality – that is what unites all sonoro music systems.

Was uns antreibt


Schön, dass Sie sich so für Musik und herausragenden Klang begeistern! Wir von sonoro teilen Ihre Leidenschaft.


Mehr erfahren
 

German Audio and Design


sonoro gestaltet und entwickelt seit 2006 hochwertige Audio-Systeme in Deutschland und erfreut damit Musikliebhaber auf der ganzen Welt. Unsere Mission: deutsche Ingenieurskunst und Designexpertise zu bündeln, um die Menschen glücklich zu machen und ihnen ein wunderbares Stück Lebensqualität zu bieten.


Methode, Sorgfalt und Herzblut


Die Menschen glücklich zu machen, ist für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit. Sei es durch benutzerfreundliche Systeme, eine Klangwiedergabe, die begeistert, oder Relax- und Wellnessinhalte, welche Sie vom alltäglichen Stress entspannen lassen. Bei all unserem Denken und Handeln stellen wir den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt. Mit dem Qualitätsversprechen „German Audio & Design“ bringen wir zum Ausdruck, wie wir unsere Passion für Klang und Gestaltung leben: mit Methode, Sorgfalt im Detail und viel Herzblut.

Unser Selbstverständnis für höchste Verarbeitungsqualität, Einsatz innovativer Technologien und Leidenschaft für Design-Ästhetik bleibt auch der Fachwelt nicht verborgen. sonoro hat viele prestigeträchtige Auszeichnungen gewonnen, mit denen die erstklassigen Beispiele für Technologie, Innovation und Design geehrt wurden. Und wir werden uns auch weiterhin von unserer Leidenschaft antreiben lassen, neue, einzigartige Musiksysteme zu kreieren.

Bester Klang und bestes Design


Das deutsche Gütesiegel steht für eine Vielzahl technischer Innovationen, aber mehr noch für ein kompromissloses Eintreten von Qualität und Funktionalität. Letzteres gilt auch für das Design. Wir sehen uns sowohl in der deutschen Ingenieurskunst als auch in der Idee und Methodik einer funktional begründeten Design-Ästhetik verankert. Dies spiegelt sich auch in unserem Anspruch wider, dass unsere Produkte wie ein Hör-Interieur wahrgenommen werden.

Die wichtigsten Gründe für den einzigartigen Klang sind die verbauten Holzgehäuse, welche behutsam per Hand geschliffen werden. Dies dient nicht nur der Optik, sondern kommt auch einem unverfälschten, detailreichen und voluminösen Klangbild zugute. Die intelligente Anordnung der hochwertigen Lautsprecher, präzise abgestimmter Frequenzweichen und bis ins kleinste Detail justierte Soundprozessoren spielen eine gleichermaßen große Rolle und werden neben der sorgfältigen Montage auch einer mehrfachen Prüfung unterzogen.

So erschaffen wir durchdachte und anspruchsvolle Musiksysteme für qualitätsbewusste Menschen, die mehr vom Leben wollen und auf zukunftssichere Audiotechnologien vertrauen. Schönheit, Funktionalität und ein Höchstmaß an Qualität – das eint alle Musiksysteme von sonoro.